[TRANS] 130405 “JYJ Concert in Tokyo Dome” Blogs Updates – Actress Risako Miura, RYO-san

7 Apr

JYJ3

Actress Risako Miura blogged about JYJ concert

Speaking of excitement, I went to JYJ’s dome concert. I was really impressed and my heart keeps pounding!

Which JYJ member are you a fan of? I’ve been asked and well, I’m a fan of these 3 people.

Each solo is perfect, but the 3 of them together singing is the best.

Their harmony gave me goosebumps.

I want to see more~
I want to listen more~
Of course I am joining the fanclub~

Source:Miura Risako’s Blog

Ryo-san blogged about JYJ concert

About 3 years ago
I met a woman during the JUNSU/JEJUNG/YUCHUN THANKSGIVING LIVE IN DOME.
After the Live ended, I began acquainted with this woman.

And I came to marry this woman then.

Just the other day, there is a JYJ concert in Tokyo Dome live and despite her busy schedule, she also helped again.

Note: Ryo Tanaka is one…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

