6 Mar

JYJ3

(11:24 to 12:08) Q: What was your impression of Yoon Eunhye and Park Yuchun?

YSH: Actually, I think it would be the same for anyone. I think they would feel very nervous. The impression you have first without meeting yet… I think you would feel very nervous. I felt like that too but when I actually met them, I just felt like he was a close hyung.
I really appreciated he asked me what I would like when rehearsing for the script. Eunhye noona was just like that too. Eunhye noona and Yuchun hyung said they already met a few times in the past when they were doing their singer activities so as both of them were close, I just included myself in and talked with them too.

(13:00 to 13:43) Q: What do you think of Yuchun as an actor?

YSH: Yuchun hyung looked very cool on set. Because…

View original post 121 more words

Leave a Reply

